Rose 5

Rose 5


Rose 5 is a journey with the 11 gorgeous RoseMa Roses…These were the last set to come together to complete the First Edition of the Rose Oracle in spring 2014

RoseMa means The Mother of The Rose and these beautiful energies are the qualities of the Awakened and Empowered Feminine Heart in both men and women.

This is an online class over 5 sessions with a workbook, grid and support material .

Please scroll down to see full class session content

SKU: ROSE-CLASS-5 Category:


Session 1


  • An introduction to the 11 Rose Ma Roses and the qualities of the Awakened and Empowered Feminine
  • Rose Ma 1 – I AM Magnetic. I attract to me all that is in resonance with the deepest calling of my Heart. For in that is my truth and my power.
  • Rose Ma 2 – I AM Abundant

Session 2


  • Rose Ma 3 and Rose Ma 4
  • Rose Ma 3 speaks
    I AM Inner Strength
  • Rose Ma 4 speaks
    I AM Nurturing

Session 3


  • Rose Ma 5 and Rose Ma 6
  • Rose Ma 5 speaks
    I AM Wisdom
  • Rose Ma 6 speaks
    I AM Transformation

Session 4


  • Rose Ma 7 and Rose Ma 8
  • Rose Ma 7 speaks
    I AM Receptive
  • Rose Ma 8 speaks
    I AM Creative

Session 5


  • Rose Ma 9 and Rose Ma 10 and RM 11
  • Rose Ma 9 speaks
    I AM Unconditional Love
  • Rose Ma 10 speaks
    I AM Compassion
  • Rose Ma 11 speaks
  • I AM Protector


Go to Top